Пн-Пт: 8-21, Сб-ВС: 9-18 +38 (067) 242-62-40 +38 (044) 599-54-05 We speak English!
EN UA RU
Physiotherapy

Physiotherapy

Physical therapy studies the effect of physical environmental factors on the human body and the use of this effect for therapeutic, prophylactic and rehabilitation purposes and for determining the influence of physical factors on biological tissues and the human body in order to develop methods and criteria for selecting patients for subsequent treatment.

The physical therapy is one of the safest treatment methods for the moment. Most importantly, you must be well aware of the mechanism of action of a given physical factor so as not to harm the patient. The physical therapy is used both separately and in combination with other treatment methods (for example, surgery).

When should you consult a domain specialist?

  • doctor’s appointment
  • prophylactic purposes
  • additional factor in the comprehensive treatment of diseases and their prevention

Physiotherapeutic procedures are typically painless and cause no allergic reactions or other side effects. However, most of them have contraindications, so it is very important to consult a physician before starting a physical therapy.

Physiotherapeutic procedures conducted by the Clinic:

  • Phonophoresis. This is a comprehensive method of therapeutic intervention into patient’s body, which combines the effects of ultrasonic vibrations and active drugs.
    The procedure consists in applying a medical aid to the skin, which is similar to a conventional ultrasound gel, and further processing of the area using an ultrasonic transducer. Such a combined effect provides a more effective and deep penetration of the aid into the tissue, and hence a more significant therapeutic outcome. Phonophoresis preparations simultaneously act as a contact medium or mix with it, whereas ultrasonic waves intensify the activity of the agents, their rate of penetration into the cells, increase the period of dynamic action and minimize side effects. The technique is mainly used for the management of diseases in adults. The phonophoresis is prescribed to children for the management of ENT diseases, enuresis, bronchial asthma, diseases of the peripheral nervous system. It is only indicated in children without acute conditions.
  • Magnetic therapy. This method is based on the influence of the magnetic field on the body cells, which can receive electromagnetic signals. The primary effects of this procedure are pain-relieving, anti-inflammatory and pronounced anti-edematous action. Therapeutic effects of the magnetic therapy are quite noticeable in acute and chronic inflammatory diseases of the respiratory system, ENT organs, digestive organs, various inflammatory joint diseases, accompanied by severe swelling, stiffness and pain syndromes, rehabilitation following injuries of varying severity, bone fractures, prolonged wear of the plaster cast etc.
  • Magnetic-laser therapy. Low-energy laser radiation has a diverse influence on the body, with the most pronounced effects including anti-inflammatory, pain-relieving action and stimulation of recovery processes (stimulation of cell metabolism, ATP accumulation, protein and collagen synthesis, etc.).
    The combined action to the magnetic field and low-energy laser radiation enables to obtain a more pronounced therapeutic effect from the procedures in a shorter time. This effect is achieved through the use of the magnetic-laser therapy unit.
Neurologist
Working since 2012
Neurologist, Reflexologist
Working since 1992
Consultation
ONLINE

Физиотерапия

 


Физиотерапия изучает действие на организм человека физических факторов внешней среды и использования его с лечебной, профилактической и реабилитационной целью и определения влияния физических факторов на биологические ткани и организм с целью разработки методик и критериев отбора больных для последующего лечения.

 

 

Физиотерапия является одним из самых безопасных методов лечения на сегодняшний день. Не стоит забывать, что необходимо хорошо знать о механизме действия того или иного физического фактора, чтобы не нанести вреда пациенту. Физиотерапия применяется как самостоятельно так и в совокупности с другими методами лечения (например, хирургией).

 


 

Когда стоит обратиться к специалисту

 

 

  назначение доктора;

  профилактические цели ;

  дополнительный фактор в комплексном лечении заболеваний и их предотвращения.

 

 

 

 

 

Физиотерапевтические процедуры, как правило, безболезненны и не вызывают аллергических реакций или других побочных эффектов. Однако, большинство из них имеет противопоказания, поэтому очень важно проконсультироваться с врачом физиотерапевтом перед тем, как приступать к физиолечению.



 
           

    

Физиопроцедуры которые проводят в клинике:

 

 

  Фонофорез 

Это комплексный метод терапевтического воздействия на организм, сочетающий эффекты ультразвуковых колебаний и активных медикаментозных средств.

Суть процедуры заключается в нанесении на кожу лечебного вещества, аналогично обычному гелю для ультразвуковой диагностики, и дальнейшей обработки области при помощи УЗ-датчика. Такое сочетанное воздействие обеспечивает более эффективное и глубокое проникновение вещества в ткани, а значит – и более значительный терапевтический эффект. Препараты для фонофореза одновременно выступают контактной средой либо спешиваются с ней, тогда как УЗ-волны повышают активность средств, скорость их проникновения внутрь клеток, увеличивают период активного действия и сводят в минимуму побочные эффекты. Методика в основном применяется для лечения взрослых. Ультрафонофорез детям назначается для лечения заболеваний ЛОР-органов, энуреза, бронхиальной астмы, заболеваний периферической нервной системы. Фонофорез ребенку проводят только вне обострения заболеваний.

  Магнитотерапия 

Этот метод основывается на влиянии магнитного поля на клетки организма, которые могут принимать электромагнитные сигналы. Основные эффекты этой процедуры обезболивающее, противовоспалительное и выраженное противоотечное действие. Лечебное воздействие магнитотерапии весьма эффективно при острых и хронических воспалительных заболеваниях дыхательной системы, ЛОР-органов, органов пищеварения, при различных воспалительных заболеваниях суставов, сопровождающиеся выраженной отечностью, скованностью и болевыми синдромами, реабилитации после травм различной степени тяжести, переломов костей, длительного ношения гипсовой повязки и т.д.

  Магнито-лазерная терапия

Низкоэнергетическое лазерное излучение оказывает многообразное действие на организм, наиболее выраженные из эффектов которого: противовоспалительное, анальгезирующее и стимуляция репаративных процессов (стимуляция метаболизма клеток, накопление АТФ, синтез белка и коллагена и др.).

Одновременно комбинированное воздействие магнитного поля и низкоэнергетического лазерного излучения позволяет получить более выраженный лечебный эффект от процедур в более сжатые сроки. Такой эффект достигается благодаря применению аппарата магнито-лазерной терапии.

 

 

 

 

Запись на прием