Пн-Пт: 8-21, Сб-ВС: 9-18 +38 (067) 242-62-40 +38 (044) 599-54-05 We speak English!
EN UA RU
Endocrinology

Endocrinology

Violation of the normal functioning of the endocrine glands is a common pathology that has a multifactorial nature. Errors in nutrition, regular sleep problems, overwork and stress become the catalyst for the development of the disease. The polluted ecology, low mobility during the day, and other negative aspects that modern people face adversely affect the hormonal system. To protect yourself from risks, to extend the quality of life as much as possible, to feel confident and energetic, it is worthwhile to be regularly observed by an endocrinologist at the Universum Clinic private clinic.

Endocrinologist consultation in Kyiv

Planned visits to a private clinic will help to timely identify the ailment, get expert advice and a detailed plan of further steps leading to a complete recovery. The appointment of an endocrinologist at the Universum Clinic in Kyiv involves comprehensive examinations to help obtain objective information about the current state of the body. The doctor will determine malfunctions in the functioning of the endocrine system, establish the root causes of constant ailments, irritability and fatigue, prescribe treatment and give recommendations on lifestyle management and further monitoring

Causes of failures in the hormonal system

Endocrine diseases have a very fine structure of biochemical disorders, further manifestations are in the form of nodules, tumors and other lesions on the endocrine glands. The amount of hormones and biologically active substances that secrete the glands may be more than normal or less than normal, while no changes will be visible on the glands themselves.

Most often, the causes of the disorders are complex, but the basis is the violation of the formation of hormones. The services of an endocrinologist may be required in the presence of genetic, autoimmune and infectious diseases, uncontrolled medication, prolonged stress, infertility.

Symptoms of Disease

Non-obvious symptoms can indicate a violation in the work of the endocrine glands - photophobia, dyspeptic symptoms, decreased concentration, fatigue, dry skin, brittle nails, thirst, polyuria, skin discoloration, weight gain, weight loss, pain. It is necessary to make an appointment with the endocrinologist in a timely manner, and undergo a course of examinations, and if other deviations are found:

  • sweating;
  • uncontrolled overeating;
  • quick weight gain or loss;
  • hand tremor (trembling);
  • increased body temperature;
  • lowered body temperature;
  • violation of lipid metabolism;
  • bad sleep;
  • apathy;
  • increased blood glucose;
  • itching of the skin for no apparent reason;
  • heart rhythm disturbance;
  • hair loss;
  • dry skin;
  • infertility;
  • thirst;
  • discoloration of the skin.

Endocrine Disease Treatment

The clinic treats a wide range of diseases of the hormonal system. Endocrinologists give clients the most accurate data on the degree of damage to the glands, inform about the revealed dysfunction of the adrenal glands, ovaries, pituitary gland, etc. To improve the general condition of the body and eliminate symptoms, they prescribe a comprehensive treatment of such ailments:

  • diabetes mellitus of the first and second type;
  • impaired glucose tolerance;
  • obesity;
  • menopausal disorders;
  • premenstrual syndrome;
  • menstrual irregularities;
  • male and female infertility;
  • decreased libido;
  • goiter;
  • hyperprolactinemia;
  • osteoporosis;
  • mastopathy;
  • diabetes insipidus;
  • hypoglycemia;
  • oncological diseases of the endocrine system.

Methods of Diagnostics

The application of the latest techniques for health examination allows you to identify the problem in the early stages. The following tools are used to confirm the diagnosis:

  • blood test for glucose (sugar) and glycated hemoglobin;
  • hormonal panel;
  • urine laboratory tests;
  • ultrasound diagnosis of the thyroid gland;
  • ovarian ultrasound;
  • CT (computed tomography);
  • a full cycle of hormonal diagnosis;
  • consultation of doctors;
  • consultations of related specialists.

Treatment in Clinic

For each client, the doctor takes a multidisciplinary approach. Treatment is based on evidence-based medicine protocols. The appointment of hormone replacement therapy is accompanied by the development of a long-term action plan for overall recovery and the establishment of full control over the state of the body.

Prices at Universum Clinic

Kyiv residents and other regions of the country can get acquainted with prices for services before visiting a specialist. The clinic follow to loyalty in pricing policy, guarantees transparency and honesty of mutual settlements.

Consultation of endocrinologist
30 €
Follow up consultation of endocrinologist
30 €

Doctors

Correction of hormonal status will be provided by experienced doctors. Doctors who have unconditional competence in their profile, if necessary, consult with gynecologists, diabetologists and surgeons to find the best solution for the client. The clinic staff has regular internal training, participate in continuing education courses held in Ukraine and abroad.

Somnologist, endocrinologist
Working since 2004
Consultation
ONLINE

Пн-Пт: 8-21, Сб-Вс: 9-18 +38 (067) 242-62-40 +38 (044) 599-54-05 We speak English!
EN UA RU
Эндокринология

Эндокринология

Нарушение нормальной работы желез внутренней секреции – распространенная патология, которая имеет мультифакторную природу. Катализатором развития недуга становятся погрешности в питании, регулярные проблемы со сном, переутомление и стресс. Неблагоприятно сказывается на гормональной системе загрязненная экология, малая подвижность в течение дня и прочие негативные аспекты, с которыми сталкиваются современные люди. Чтобы защитить себя от рисков, максимально продлить качество жизни, чувствовать уверенность и энергичность, стоит регулярно наблюдаться у эндокринолога в частной клинике «Universum Clinic».

Консультация эндокринолога в Киеве

Плановые визиты в частную клинику помогут своевременно выявить недуг, получить экспертную консультацию и подробный план дальнейших шагов, ведущих к полному выздоровлению. Прием врача эндокринолога в «Universum Clinic» в Киеве подразумевает комплексные обследования, помогающие получить объективную информацию о текущем состоянии организма. Доктор определит сбои в функционировании эндокринной системы, установит первопричины постоянных недомоганий, раздражительности и усталости, назначит лечение и даст рекомендации по ведению образа жизни и дальнейшего контроля

Причины сбоев в работе гормональной системы

Эндокринные заболевания имеют очень тонкую структуру биохимических нарушений, дальнейшие проявления имеют вид узелков, опухолей и прочих поражений на железах внутренней секреции. Количество гормонов и биологически активных веществ, которые выделяют железы, может быть больше нормы или меньше нормы, при этом на самих железах изменений не будет видно.

Чаще всего причины нарушений комплексные, но в основе лежат нарушения образования гормонов. Услуги эндокринолога могут потребоваться при наличии генетических, аутоиммунных и инфекционных заболеваний, неконтролируемого приема медикаментов, длительного стресса, бесплодия.

Симптоматика заболеваний

О нарушении в работе эндокринных желез могут свидетельствовать неочевидные симптомы – светобоязнь, диспепсические явления, сниженная концентрация, быстрая утомляемость, сухость кожи, ломкость ногтей, жажда, полиурия, изменение цвета кожи, увеличение веса, уменьшение веса, боли. Необходимо своевременно записаться на прием к эндокринологу, и пройти курс обследований, и при обнаружении других отклонений:

  • потливость;

  • неконтролированные переедания;

  • быстрый набор веса или его потеря;

  • тремор рук (дрожание);

  • повышенная температура тела;

  • пониженная температура тела;

  • нарушение липидного обмена;

  • плохой сон;

  • апатия;

  • повышенная глюкоза крови;

  • зуд кожи без явной причины;

  • нарушение сердечного ритма;

  • выпадение волос;

  • сухость кожи;

  • бесплодие;

  • жажда;

  • изменение цвета кожи;

Лечение эндокринных заболеваний

В клинике лечат широкий спектр заболеваний гормональной системы. Эндокринологи дают клиентам максимально точные данные о степени поражения желез, информируют о выявленной дисфункции надпочечников, яичников, гипофиза и пр. Для улучшения общего состояния организма и устранения симптоматики, назначают комплексное лечение таких недугов:

 

  • сахарный диабет первого и второго типа;

  • нарушение толерантности к глюкозе;

  • ожирение;

  • климактерические нарушения;

  • предменструальный синдром;

  • нарушения менструального цикла;

  • мужское и женское бесплодие;

  • снижение либидо;

  • зоб;

  • гиперпролактинемию;

  • остеопороз;

  • мастопатия;

  • несахарный диабет;

  • гипогликемия;

  • онкозаболевания эндокринной системы.

Применяемые методы диагностики

Применение новейших методик обследования организма позволяет выявить проблему на ранних стадиях. Для подтверждения диагноза используют следующие инструменты:

  • анализ крови на глюкозу (сахар) и гликолизированный гемоглобин;

  • гормональная панель;

  • лабораторные исследования мочи;

  • УЗ-диагностика щитовидной железы;

  • УЗИ яичников;

  • КТ (компьютерная томография);

  • полный цикл гормональной диагностики;

  • консилиум докторов;

  • консультации смежных специалистов.

Лечение в клинике

К каждому клиенту врач применяет мультидисциплинарный подход. Лечение строится на основе протоколов доказательной медицины. Назначение заместительной гормональной терапии сопровождается разработкой долгосрочного плана действий для общего выздоровления и установления полного контроля над состоянием организма.

Цены в Universum Clinic

Жители Киева и других регионов страны могут ознакомиться со стоимостью услуг перед визитом к специалисту. Клиника придерживается лояльности в политике ценообразования, гарантирует прозрачность и честность взаиморасчетов.

Консультация эндокринолога
550 грн
Повторная консультация эндокринолога
470 грн

Врачи

Коррекцию нарушенного гормонального статуса проведут опытные доктора. Врачи, имеющие безоговорочную компетенцию в своем профиле, при необходимости проконсультируются с гинекологами, диабетологами и хирургами, чтобы найти для клиента оптимальное решение. Персонал клиники проходит регулярное внутреннее обучение, участвует в курсах повышения квалификации, проводимых в Украине и за рубежом.

Сомнолог, эндокринолог
Опыт работы с 2004 года

Записывайтесь на консультацию к врачу эндокринологу – реализуйте шанс обрести здоровье, хорошее самочувствие и высокое качество жизни!

Консультация
ОНЛАЙН