Пн-Пт: 8-20, Сб-ВС: 9-18 +38 (067) 242-62-40 +38 (044) 599-54-05 We speak English!
EN UA RU
Family Medicine

Family Medicine

At Universum Clinic, the family medicine department was created on the model of the USA with the participation of Dr. Jefferson Crane, who holds the post of medical adviser. As part of the teamwork, an internal training system was launched, allowing family doctors at a private clinic in Kyiv to receive proper skills of interaction with clients.

What does a family doctor do in Kyiv?

When clients make an appointment with their family doctor, they are advised by the family's chief counselor on any medical issues that may disturb them. The doctor will take care of everyone and help little kids, young people and people of respectable age to feel well.

At the Universum Clinics medical centre, a family doctor will give a full consultation to a client, and if necessary, give a referral to a narrow specialist, at the same time continuing to supervise the client and take responsibility for him/her. Being a coordinator and interpreter in the world of health, he will remind about the upcoming scheduled check-up, prepare a medical card for the client, get to know the vaccination schedule, assist in preparing a proper diet, oncoscript screening and other diagnostic measures.

In the clinic, the family doctor provides full consultation for the whole family, which involves writing the history of each person. Using the protocols of evidence-based medicine from Finland and the USA in their daily practice, specialists find the easiest and most effective ways to solve problems, they are sincere in their desire to help, they are sympathetic, motivated and inspired to change.

Family Doctor appointment: benefits

The doctor is always aware of the family members health status. He carefully follows the dynamics, has up-to-date information about the medical history of each client, helps to eliminate most of therapeutic problems without involving narrow specialists. The doctor also knows new trends and learns from colleagues in other countries, exchanges experiences on real treatment cases of different diseases and tactics of different clients. Family doctor appointment provides access to other benefits as well:

  • Help with health management

As a personal guide on the route of health, the doctor trains clients to achieve their personal goals through correction of lifestyle, diet, everyday habits, etc.

  • High level of trust

For the best results of therapy, the doctor establishes a long-term trust relationship with clients, without going beyond professional ethics.

  • Minimising risks

The diagnosis takes up minimal time for the doctor. It allows fixing illnesses at early stages, reducing the risk of developing pathological complications.

Cost of services

When clients decide to make an appointment with their family doctor, they can leave their concerns about price transparency behind. The cost of services is fixed:

Consultation of GP/family physician
30 €
Follow up of GP/family physician
30 €
Consultation of Dr. T Jefferson Crane, III category
40 €
Follow up consultation of Dr. T Jefferson Crane, I category
20 €
Follow up consultation of Dr. T Jefferson Crane, II category
20 €
Follow up consultation of Dr. T Jefferson Crane, III category
30 €
Consultation of Dr. T. Jefferson Crane, IV category
80 €
Follow up consultation of Dr. T Jefferson Crane, ІV category
70 €
Consultation of Dr. T Jefferson Crane, V category
130 €
Doctors
Family Physician
Working since 2015
Family Physician
Working since 2017
Internist, cardiologist
Working since 2014
Family doctor, internist
Working since 2002
Family Physician, pediatrician
Internist, General Practitioner
Working since 1988
Family Physician, pediatrician
Working since 2015
Medical Director, Internist, emergency physician
Working since 2012
Consultation
ONLINE

Пн-Пт: 8-21, Сб-ВС: 9-18 +38 (067) 242-62-40 +38 (044) 599-54-05 We speak English!
EN UA RU
Семейная медицина

Семейная медицина

В «Универсум Клиник» направление семейной медицины создано по модели США при участии доктора Джефферсона Крейна, занимающего пост медицинского советника. В рамках совместной работы была запущена внутренняя система обучения, позволяющая семейным врачам частной клиники Киева получать должные навыки взаимодействия с клиентами.

Чем занимается семейный доктор в Киеве?

Записываясь на прием к семейному доктору, клиенты получают консультацию главного советчика семьи по всем волнующим их медицинским вопросам. Врач проявит заботу о каждом, поможет обрести хорошее самочувствие маленьким деткам, молодым людям, лицам почтенного возраста.
В медицинском центре «Универсум Клиник» семейный доктор проведет полноценный прием клиента, при необходимости выдаст направление к узкому специалисту, не переставая при этом курировать клиента и нести ответственность за него. Являясь координатором и переводчиком в мире здоровья, он напомнит про предстоящее плановое обследование, составит медицинскую карту для клиента, ознакомит с графиком вакцинации, окажет помощь в составлении правильного рациона питания, проведении онкоскриннинга и прочих диагностических мероприятий.
В клинике семейный доктор проводит полноценные консультации для всей семьи, которые подразумевают составление истории каждого человека. Используя в ежедневной практике протоколы доказательной медицины Финляндии и США, специалисты находят самые простые и эффективные способы решения проблем, они искренне хотят помочь, проявляют участливое отношение, мотивируют и вдохновляют на изменения.

Запись к семейному доктору: преимущества

Доктор всегда в курсе состояния здоровья членов семьи – он тщательно следит за динамикой, обладает актуальной информацией о медицинской истории каждого клиента, помогает устранить большинство терапевтических проблем без привлечения специалистов узкого профиля. Так же доктор знает новые тенденции и учится не у представителей фармацевтических компаний, которые рекламируют медикаменты, а у коллег в других странах, обменивается опытом по реальным случаям лечения разных заболеваний и тактике ведения разных клиентов. Запись к семейному врачу открывает доступ и к другим преимуществам:
  • Помощь в управлении здоровьем
Являясь персональным гидом на маршруте здоровья, врач обучает клиентов достигать поставленные персональные цели через коррекцию образа жизни, диеты, повседневных привычек и пр.
  • Высокий уровень доверия
Для лучших результатов терапии врач устанавливает с клиентами долгосрочные доверительные отношение, не выходя при этом за рамки профессиональной этики.
  • Минимизация рисков
Диагностирование отнимает у доктора минимум времени. Это позволяет зафиксировать недуги на ранних стадиях, снизить риск развития патологических осложнений.

Стоимость услуг

Решив записаться к семейному доктору, клиенты могут оставить переживания о прозрачности цен. Стоимость услуг фиксирована:
Консультация семейного врача/врача общей практики
500 грн
Повторная консультация семейного врача/врача общей практики
400 грн
Врачи
Семейный врач
Опыт работы с 2017 года
Терапевт
Опыт работы с 1988 года
Педиатр, семейный врач
Опыт работы с 2015 года
Педиатр, семейный врач
Консультация
ОНЛАЙН