Пн-Пт: 8-20, Сб-ВС: 9-18 +38 (067) 242-62-40 +38 (044) 599-54-05 We speak English!
EN UA RU
Medical Cosmetology

Medical Cosmetology

Skin is a unique protective cover, which constantly interacts with the external environment and protects the body from aggressive exposure and, at the same time, is a kind of indicator of the general body state.

Our skin is the most important organ that performs various functions in the human body: protection from adverse environmental factors, thermoregulation, absorption, excretion, tactile sensation, ventilation, pigmentation, participation in immunological reactions and much more. Internal pathologic processes occurring in the organism such as gastrointestinal, cardiovascular, endocrine, urogenital disorders can have an instant effect on the skin. In most cases, the affected skin erupts, itches, begins to flake off, the body screams “SOS” and requires a consultation with a dermatologist.

In our Clinic, medical officers use not only classical drug therapy to manage the ailment, but also physical therapy as well as cosmetic treatment procedures. The success of treatment of dermatological diseases lies in the combination of these techniques.

However, the patient should not forget about the proper cosmetic treatment at home. There is often a need to manage diseases of the internal organs.

For the treatment and care of the skin, we use innovative PRF therapy along with the classical therapy.

The therapeutic effect of this procedure is based on the presence in the blood plasma of growth inducers contained in platelets that stimulate the regeneration (rejuvenation) of tissues and mucous membranes.

In cosmetology, this method is used to rejuvenate the soft tissues of the face, neck, low neck and hands, thus triggering the innate body resources in people of different ages.

The PRF therapeutic procedure involves the injection into the problem region of autoplasma, which is obtained from the patient’s blood by centrifugation using special equipment. Over the course of the procedure, the patient’s plasma features increased concentration of platelets containing growth inducers, vitamins, hormones and other biologically active substances. The procedure is absolutely painless and eliminates the risk of allergic reactions, as the patient’s own blood is used.

Clinical effects:

  • Reduction of facial wrinkles
  • Inhibition of aging processes
  • Improved facial turgor and skin texture
  • Elimination of hyperpigmentation, signs of photoaging
  • Treatment of acne, reduction of pitted facial scars
  • Reduction of swelling, black eyes
  • Improved complexion
  • Elimination of flaking, skin dryness, itching
  • Healing of microcracks
  • Enhanced tissue immunity of the skin
  • Reduced orange peel effect

Biological effects:

  • Increased collagen synthesis in the deeper skin layers
  • Increased tissue regeneration
  • Activation of skin metabolism
  • Normalization of water and oxygen balance

Advantages of the PRF therapy:

  • Safe, natural
  • Does not cause allergies, rejection
  • Non-mutagenic
  • Non-toxic
  • The active substance contains no harmful components
  • Eliminates the possibility of infection

Contraindications to the PRF therapy:

  • Systemic blood diseases
  • Oncology
  • Acute infectious disease
  • Allergy to anticoagulants
  • Pregnancy
  • Lactation

In our Clinic, we lay significant emphasis on the actual problem of acne or acneiform eruptions in adolescents. This problem is most common in adolescent dermatocosmetology.

Suitable medicines are the source and the basis of adequate treatment. A doctor may decide on the prescription of medicines for oral administration based on the severity. Moreover, we work in tandem with related specialists (endocrinologist, reproductive endocrinologist, therapist) to ensure the most effective treatment.

The effect on the surface (outer) layer of the skin is not less important. Our Clinic pays considerable attention to this therapy since it directly affects the pilosebaceous follicles of the skin and does not cause those side effects that occur when taking oral medicines. The best outcome comes with a combination of two methods.

The purpose of these procedures is to reduce comedones, stimulate upper skin layers, reduce stagnant processes in previously inflamed areas, as well as improve scars. An important aspect is also the skin hygiene of a teenager diagnosed with acne, which is maintained with the help of medical cosmetics and cleansing.

Beautiful and healthy skin is our wealth, a source of pride, a reflection of the internal state of the body. Healthy skin is good looking and characterized by normal functioning. The occurrence of a pathologic process affecting the skin entails deterioration of the general condition, itching, pain, and aesthetic problems. However, the skin has a splendid ability to adapt and recover from damage subject to early examination and treatment.

Dermatologist
Working since 2013
Consultation
ONLINE

Кабинет семейного доктора / Вызов врача на дом

КРУГЛОСУТОЧНО

  • +38 (044) 599-54-05
  • +38 (067) 242-62-40

Медицинская косметология

по Киеву и области

Заказать

Кожа — это уникальная защитная оболочка, которая находится в постоянном взаимодействии с внешней средой, защищая организм от агрессивных воздействий и одновременно является своеобразным индикатором состояния всего нашего организма.

Кожа является важнейшим органом, который выполняет в организме человека различные функции: защита от неблагоприятных факторов внешней среды, терморегуляция, впитывание, выделение, осязание, дыхание, пигментообразование, участие в иммунологических реакциях и многое другое. На коже мгновенно могут отобразиться внутренние патологические процессы, происходящие в организме: сбои в работе желудочно-кишечного тракта, сердечно-сосудистой, эндокринной, мочевыделительной и половой систем. Если кожный покров страдает, то чаще всего покрывается сыпью, чешется, начинает шелушиться, организм кричит «SOS» и требует визита к дерматологу.

В нашей клинике врачи используют не только методы лечения медикаментозной классической терапией, но и физиотерапию, а также косметологические лечебные процедуры. В сочетании этих методов кроется успех лечения дерматологических заболеваний.

Однако пациент не должен забывать и о правильном домашнем косметическом уходе. Достаточно часто возникает необходимость лечения и болезней внутренних органов.

Для лечения и ухода за кожей, наряду с классической мы используем инновационную PRF — терапию.

Терапевтический эффект данной процедуры основывается на наличии в плазме крови факторов роста, содержащихся в тромбоцитах, которые стимулируют регенерацию (восстановление) тканей, слизистой оболочки.

Использование данного метода в косметологии позволяет омолодить мягкие ткани лица, шеи, декольте и кистей рук, запустив таким образом внутренние ресурсы организма у людей разного возраста.

Процедура с помощью PRF — терапии предусматривает введение в проблемную зону аутоплазмы, которая выделяется из крови пациента путем центрифугирования на специальном оборудовании. В процессе, в плазме повышается концентрация тромбоцитов, содержащих факторы роста, витаминов, гормонов и других биологически активных веществ. Процедура безболезненна и исключает риск возникновения аллергических реакций, так как используется собственная кровь пациента.

Клинические эффекты:

  • Уменьшение мимических морщин
  • Торможение процессов старения
  • Повышение тургора лица, улучшение рельефа кожи
  • Устранение гиперпигментации, признаков фотостарения
  • Лечение акне, уменьшение постакне
  • Уменьшение отеков, синяков под глазами
  • Улучшение цвета лица
  • Устранение шелушения, сухости кожи, зуда кожи
  • Заживление микротрещин
  • Повышение местного иммунитета кожи
  • Уменьшение эффекта «апельсиновой корки»

Биологические эффекты:

  • Увеличение синтеза коллагена в глубоких слоях кожи
  • Усиление регенерации тканей
  • Активизация метаболизма в клетках кожи
  • Нормализация водного и кислородного баланса

Преимущества метода PRF — терапии:

  • Безопасный, натуральный
  • Не вызывает аллергии, отторжения
  • Не является мутагенным
  • Не токсичен
  • Действующая субстанция не содержит вредных компонентов
  • Исключает возможность инфицирования

Противопоказания к процедуре PRF — терапии:

  • Системные заболевания крови
  • Онкология
  • Острый инфекционный процесс
  • Аллергия на антикоагулянты
  • Беременность
  • Лактация

В нашей клинике мы уделяем значительное внимание актуальной проблеме акне или угревой сыпи у подростков. Эта проблема является самой распространенной в подростковой дерматокосметологии.

Началом и основой правильного лечения является правильно подобранные препараты. Решение о необходимости назначения препаратов внутрь принимает врач с учетом степени тяжести. Также, для максимально эффективного лечения мы работаем в тандеме со смежными специалистами (эндокринолог, гинеколог-эндокринолог, терапевт).

Также, важно воздействие на поверхностный (наружный) слой кожи. В клинике этому уделяют большое внимание, так как данная терапия влияет непосредственно на сально-волосяные фолликулы кожи и не вызывает тех побочных эффектов, которые бывают при приеме препаратов внутрь. Лучшая схема — это комбинация двух методов.

Цель этих процедур: уменьшение комедонов, стимуляция верхних слоев кожи, уменьшение застойных процессов в ранее воспаленных участках, улучшение вида рубцов. Также, важным аспектом является гигиена кожи подростка с диагнозом акне, которую проводят с помощью средств лечебной косметики и чисток.

Красивая, здоровая кожа — наше богатство, предмет гордости, отражение внутреннего состояния организма. Здоровая кожа характеризуется хорошим внешним видом и нормальным функционированием. При появлении патологического процесса, затрагивающего кожу, возникает ухудшение общего состояния, зуд, болевые ощущения, а также проблемы эстетического характера. Однако, кожа имеет удивительную способность адаптироваться и восстанавливаться после повреждений при условии своевременного обследования и лечения.

Наши преимущества

Психологический комфорт

У Вас будет персональный “лечащий врач”

У Вас будет выбор

Принцип доказательной медицины

Конфиденциальность

Наши специалисты

https://uniclinic.com.ua/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/0001_Naumova-copy.jpg

Наумова Людмила Александровна
Дерматолог
Опыт работы с 2013 года

UNIVERSUM CLINIC

Будь в курсе!

Записаться на прием

Выражаю свое согласие на обработку персональных данных на условиях Политики, с которыми я ознакомился


Продолжая просматривать uniclinic.com.ua, вы подтверждаете, что ознакомились с Правилами пользования сайтом, и соглашаетесь c Политикой конфиденциальности