Пн-Пт: 8-20, Сб-ВС: 9-18 +38 (067) 242-62-40 +38 (044) 599-54-05 We speak English!
EN UA RU
First aid trainings
First aid trainings
in Kyiv and region

First aid trainings

We provide first aid trainings for our partners – companies that are somehow related to customer service on their territory. These can be hotels, cruise ships, sports centers, organizers of mass entertainment and business events.

Our courses are intended primarily for non-medical personnel.

At the training we will tell you and show with the help of manikins how to administer first aid to people with respiratory and heartbeat arrest, with a foreign body in the respiratory tract. We will also explain how to recognize a person with a stroke in evolution or diabetic coma and how to distinguish them from a person under the influence of alcohol.

In public places, we increasingly see automatic defibrillators intended for use by pedestrians in the event of heartbeat arrest. We will show how to use this device correctly.

We will also tell you how to act, for example, in a situation where a child has fallen from your hands to the floor and it seems that nothing terrible has happened. You will find out what to do in case of fractures, bleeding, epileptic seizures (we will explain why you should not put spoons and other objects into your mouth).

Our advantages
Psychological comfort
Psychological comfort
You will have a personal “attending physician”
You will have a personal “attending physician”
You will have a choice
You will have a choice
The principle of evidence-based medicine
The principle of evidence-based medicine
Confidentiality
Confidentiality
Consultation
ONLINE

Пн-Пт: 8-21, Сб-ВС: 9-18 +38 (067) 242-62-40 +38 (044) 599-54-05 We speak English!
EN UA RU
Курсы по оказанию первой помощи
Курсы по оказанию первой помощи
по Киеву и области

Тренинг первой помощи

Курсы по оказанию первой помощи мы проводим для наших партнеров – компаний, тем или иным способом имеющим отношение к обслуживанию клиентов на своей территории. Это могут быть отели, круизные суда, спортивные комплексы, организаторы массовых развлекательных и бизнес мероприятий.

Наши курсы предназначены в первую очередь для немедицинского персонала.

На тренинге мы расскажем и с помощью манекенов покажем, как оказывать первую помощь людям с остановкой дыхания и сердцебиения, с инородным телом в дыхательных путях. Как распознать человека с развивающимся инсультом или диабетической комой и отличить их от человека в  состоянии алкогольного опьянения.

Все чаще в общественных местах мы видим автоматические дефибрилляторы, предназначенные для использования прохожими в случае остановки у кого-либо сердцебиения. Мы покажем, как пользоваться этим прибором правильно.

Также мы расскажем , как действовать, если, например, ребенок упал из рук на пол и на первый взгляд, вроде ничего страшного не произошло. Что делать при переломах, кровотечениях, приступах эпилепсии (расскажем, почему не надо засовывать в рот ложки и другие предметы).

Наши преимущества
Психологический комфорт
Психологический комфорт
У Вас будет персональный “лечащий врач”
У Вас будет персональный “лечащий врач”
У Вас будет выбор
У Вас будет выбор
 Принцип доказательной медицины
Принцип доказательной медицины
Конфиденциальность
Конфиденциальность
Консультация
ОНЛАЙН