Пн-Пт: 8-21, Сб-ВС: 9-18 +38 (067) 242-62-40 +38 (044) 599-54-05 We speak English!
EN UA RU
Occupational medicine
Occupational medicine
in Kyiv and region

Local solutions for factories and enterprises

Occupational medicine implies a set of measures to protect the health of employees in the workplace. Despite its name, occupational or industrial medicine means not only industrial facilities, but also any facility or office.

Our Clinic offers the implementation of the medical part of the activities for the management of occupational safety and health of employees performed by companies.

What we can provide:

  • A doctor in the office. The on-site doctor can provide primary medical care and, having evaluated the patient’s condition, coordinate further actions. The constantly present on-site doctor is especially relevant for large groups. For smaller groups, the doctor on duty at certain times or days is quite a viable option. When the team is faced with any occupational or health hazards such as computer work, work in a constrained posture, etc., on-site visits of domain specialists (ophthalmologists, neurologists) are possible. In addition to the scheduled duty of doctors, we are ready to send a duty physician from the Clinic in case of an emergency.
  • Periodic health examinations. Based on the assessment of occupational and health hazards, we will prepare together with the employer a plan for the periodic health examinations to be implemented either at the premises of the company or our Clinic. In addition, site visits provide for the delivery of the wheel-mounted mobile X-ray unit.
  • On-site medical stations. The risk assessment and the organization of on-site medical stations are relevant for a number of industries such as construction, manufacturing, chemical, mining, transportation industries, etc., located far from large medical centers and dealing with increased occupational safety and health risks. More information about the on-site medical stations can be found here
Our advantages
Psychological comfort
Psychological comfort
You will have a personal “attending physician”
You will have a personal “attending physician”
You will have a choice
You will have a choice
The principle of evidence-based medicine
The principle of evidence-based medicine
Confidentiality
Confidentiality
* — required fields
Consultation
ONLINE

Пн-Пт: 8-20, Сб-ВС: 9-18 +38 (067) 242-62-40 +38 (044) 599-54-05 We speak English!
EN UA RU
Промышленная медицина
Промышленная медицина
по Киеву и области

Локальные решения для заводов и предприятий

Под промышленной медициной подразумевается комплекс мероприятий по охране здоровья сотрудников на рабочем месте. Несмотря на название, речь идет не только о промышленных и индустриальных объектах, а о любом предприятии или офисе.

Наша клиника предлагает реализацию медицинской части проводимых на предприятиях мероприятий по управлению профессиональной безопасностью и здоровьем сотрудников.

Что мы можем обеспечить:

  • Врач в офисе. Находясь в офисе врач может оказать первичную медицинскую помощь и оценив состояние пациента скоординировать дальнейшие действия. Постоянно присутствующий врач актуален для больших коллективов. Для коллективов небольших достаточно бывает дежурства врача в определенные часы или дни. Если в коллективе выявляются какие-либо профессиональные вредности (работа с компьютером, работа в вынужденной позе и т.п.), то возможны выездные консультации узких специалистов (офтальмологи, неврологи). Помимо планового дежурства врачей, есть возможность вызова дежурного врача из клиники в случае экстренной необходимости.
  • Профосмотры. В зависимости от оценки профессиональных вредностей, мы совместно с работодателем формируем наполнение профосмотра и выполняем его либо на базе предприятия, либо на территории клиники. При выезде на предприятие возможен приезд мобильной флюорографической установки на базе автомобиля.
  • Медпункты на предприятиях. Для предприятий ряда отраслей (строительство, производство, химическая промышленность, добыча ископаемых, транспорт и т.п.), находящихся на удалении от крупных медицинских центров и имеющих повышенные риски по безопасности и здоровью актуальным является оценка рисков и организация мобильных медицинских пунктов на территории предприятия. Подробнее о медицинских пунктах на предприятии можно ознакомиться здесь
Наши преимущества
Психологический комфорт
Психологический комфорт
У Вас будет персональный “лечащий врач”
У Вас будет персональный “лечащий врач”
У Вас будет выбор
У Вас будет выбор
 Принцип доказательной медицины
Принцип доказательной медицины
Конфиденциальность
Конфиденциальность
* — поля обязательные для заполнения
Консультация
ОНЛАЙН