Пн-Пт: 8-21, Сб-ВС: 9-18 +38 (067) 242-62-40 +38 (044) 599-54-05 We speak English!
EN UA RU
Pregnancy management

Pregnancy management

Pregnancy is one of the most touching periods for families and women. The emotional state is reflected in the usual life of a couple. Future parents have questions, worries, anxieties. Therefore, they entrust pregnancy support to doctors of "Universal Clinics", who will provide maximum assistance and support throughout the period of pregnancy.

How is pregnancy registration at the clinic going?

It is recommended to use pregnancy management services as early as possible - registration is carried out from the 5th to 12th week of pregnancy, and by the 12th week it is simply necessary. Obstetrician-gynecologist will conduct a full examination, prescribe the necessary tests and examinations.

The doctor will collect and systematize information about the state of the expectant mother, correctly determine the term of pregnancy, if necessary, will give a referral to an endocrinologist, cardiologist, ophthalmologist, surgeon, dentist, ENT doctor. If herpes, chlamydia, placental insufficiency, toxoplasmosis, noncarriage and other pathologies are recorded in the history, the list of profile specialists will be expanded.

The pregnancy management program in the Kyiv fee-based clinic will be selected individually. Based on the results of research and collected medical information, the doctor will find solutions that are best suited to the specific situation and meet the current state of the woman health.

Managing pregnancy in a private clinic: benefits

Monitoring of pregnancy at the Universal Clinic implies access to the following benefits:

  • round-the-clock 24/7 support;
  • the doctor who is responsible for the pregnancy also gives birth;
  • using US evidence-based protocols in prescribing pharmacological drugs and determining the client's management tactics;
  • competent psychological help, clarification and detailed answers to the expectant mother's questions.

What is in the pregnancy management program?

Besides observation by a competent obstetrician-gynecologist, receiving consultations from a dentist, ophthalmologist, therapist and endocrinologist, the pregnancy management program at the Universal Clinic includes such areas:

  • ECG;
  • urine, feces and blood tests;
  • cytology smears, pathogenic microflora;
  • colposcopy;
  • ultrasound examinations of kidneys and abdominal cavity, thyroid and mammary glands;
  • cervicometry;
  • ultrasound of the fetus in 1, 2, 3 trimesters;
  • genetic screening with evaluation;
  • fetal cardiotocography;
  • dopplerometry of the feto-placental complex and the fetus;
  • consultation with a pediatrician during the first month of the child's life.

Based on the standard list of diagnostic and testing methods, which is recommended by the order of the Ministry of Health of Ukraine, physicians at Universal Clinic personally select the necessary tests for women. They are constantly in touch, taking care of the healthy course of pregnancy and subsequent successful childbirth.

Conducting pregnancy in Kyiv: price

Before your visit to the clinic you can check the cost of services:

Pregnancy support (with special exchange card in according to Ukraine legislation) complex program for 3 trimesters + Extra
1 420 €
Pregnancy support (with special exchange card in according to Ukraine legislation) a complex program for the 1+2+3 trimester
1 240 €
Pregnancy support (with special exchange card in according to Ukraine legislation) a comprehensive program for the 1+2 trimester
920 €

Our doctors

The Universal Clinic provides obstetricians-gynecologists who help pregnant women go through all the steps on their way to motherhood as calmly and joyfully as possible. Doctors assign the necessary amount of time for the examination, perform comprehensive examinations and are attentive to the analysis of information collected during conversations with the client. Diagnostics are carried out at a private clinic using partner programs with certified laboratories.

Obstetrician-gynecologist
Working since 2012
Consultation
ONLINE

Пн-Пт: 8-20, Сб-ВС: 9-18 +38 (067) 242-62-40 +38 (044) 599-54-05 We speak English!
EN UA RU
Ведение беременности

Ведение беременности

Одним из самых трогательных периодов в жизни семьи и женщины является беременность. Волнительное состояние отображается на привычной жизни пары. У будущих родителей возникают вопросы, переживания, тревоги. Поэтому они доверяют сопровождение беременности докторам «Универсум Клиник», которые окажут максимальную помощь и поддержку на протяжении всего периода вынашивания малыша.

Как проходит постановка на учет по ведению беременности в клинике?

Воспользоваться услугами по ведению беременности рекомендуют как можно раньше – постановку на учет осуществляют с 5-й по 12-ю неделю беременности, причем к 12-й недели сделать это просто необходимо. Акушер-гинеколог проведет полный осмотр, назначит необходимые анализы и обследования.

Врач соберет и систематизирует информацию о состоянии будущей мамы, корректно определит срок беременности, при необходимости выдаст направление на прием эндокринологу, кардиологу, окулисту, хирургу, стоматологу, ЛОР-врачу. Если в анамнезе зафиксирован герпес, хламидиоз, плацентарная недостаточность, токсоплазмоз, невынашивание и другие патологии, перечень профильных специалистов, у которых необходимо получить консультацию, будет расширен.

Программа ведения беременности в киевской платной клинике будет подобрана в индивидуальном порядке. Основываясь на результатах исследований и собранной медицинской информации, врач найдет решения, которые лучшим образом подходят конкретной ситуации и отвечают текущему состоянию здоровья женщины.

Ведение беременности в частной клинике: преимущества

Наблюдение беременности в Универсум Клиник предполагает доступ к следующим преимуществам:

  • круглосуточная поддержка в формате 24/7;
  • доктор, который ведет беременность, также принимает роды;
  • использование протоколов доказательной медицины США при назначении фармакологических препаратов и определении тактики ведения клиентки;
  • компетентная психологическая помощь, предоставление разъяснения и подробные ответы на вопросы будущей мамы.

Что входит в программу ведения беременности?

Помимо наблюдения у компетентного акушера-гинеколога, получение консультаций стоматолога, офтальмолога, терапевта и эндокринолога, программа ведения беременности в Универсум Клиник включает в себя такие направления:

  • ЭКГ;
  • анализы мочи, кала и крови;
  • мазки на определение цитологии, патогенную микрофлору;
  • кольпоскопия;
  • ультразвуковые исследования почек и брюшной полости, щитовидной и молочных желез;
  • цервикометрия;
  • УЗИ плода в 1, 2, 3 триместре;
  • генетический скрининг с оценкой;
  • кардиотокография плода;
  • допплерометрия фетоплацентарного комплекса и плода;
  • консультация педиатра в течение первого месяца жизни ребенка.

Опираясь на стандартный перечень методов диагностики и анализов, который рекомендован приказом МОЗ Украины, медики Универсум Клиник персонально подбирают для женщин необходимые исследования. Они постоянно находятся на связи, заботятся о здоровом протекании беременности и последующем успешном родоразрешении.

Ведение беременности в Киеве: цена

Перед визитом в клинику можно ознакомиться со стоимостью услуг:

Сопровождение беременности (с оформлением обменной карты) комплексная программа на 3 триместра + Extra
28 000 грн
Сопровождение беременности (с оформлением обменной карты) комплексная программа на 1+2+3 триместра
24 500 грн
Сопровождение беременности (с оформлением обменной карты) комплексная программа на 1+2 триместра
18 200 грн

Наши доктора

В Универсум Клиник работают акушеры-гинекологи, которые помогают беременным женщинам пройти все шаги на пути к материнству максимально спокойно и радостно. Врачи выделяют для осмотра необходимое количество времени, выполняют комплексные обследования и чутко относятся к анализу информации, собранной в процессе бесед с клиенткой. Диагностика проходит на базе частной клиники с применением партнерских программ с сертифицированными лабораториями.

Акушер-гинеколог
Опыт работы с 2012 года
Консультация
ОНЛАЙН